Cancelling Sync Operations
Cancel a Sync Operation
When a project is in the middle of a sync operation, you will see the cancel button (instead of the Sync button). Click Cancel to stop the sync operation.
Cancel All Sync Operations
When there are multiple ongoing sync operations, you will see a Cancel all active button below the Sync all projects. Use this option if you need to cancel all the sync operations.