Once a Sync Operation has started, a new window will appear to keep you informed on the status of the operation.
The Sync Progress dialog gives you an overview of how much of your project has been synced, and the total size of data being uploaded and downloaded for that sync operation.
Sync Progress Details
Click Show details to see the individual items that are being synced. You can remove any of the items by clicking the X button under the Cancel column.
Failure to Sync & Errors
After the operation is complete, any items that failed to sync will be listed. You can see more information about the cause of the failure by clicking the View Activity button.