Sign In & Sign Out

Sign In to Your Account

After starting Trimble Connect Sync for the first time, you will be asked to sign in to your Trimble Account.


Stay Signed In

Trimble Connect will automatically sign you out after a 24 hour period. You can choose to stay signed into the application for longer by checking the Stay Signed In option under the User dropdown menu.

To stay signed in to your account

  1. Open Trimble Connect Sync.

  2. Open the User dropdown menu.

3. Click the Stay signed in option. A tick mark will be shown - indicating the option is active.

Note:

The option to stay signed does not work on multiple systems and will only work with the last used system. Even if you have chosen to 'Stay signed in' in a machine earlier- you will be logged out after you login in to a different machine (once the session expires).

Signed Out

To sign out of Trimble Connect Sync, open the User dropdown menu, and click Sign out.

Next Topic: Reporting Bugs